Pictures…

Went to a friend’s daughter birthday party this afternoon,  follow by volleyball. I watch as everybody play and snaps some picture, it turn out pretty good and then I realize the sun was started to set and it is gorgeous! I try to capture it as good as I can with my simple camera…

The sunset above the park where we play.

Catch that ball! Notice how gorgeous the sky above them!

Hubby playing. I'm very happy with this shot.

Another shot of hubby playing. This is another picture I really like!

I’m very happy I’m able to capture some great snap shot with my camera! Imagine what I can do with those expensive camera..:) Being a President of my high school photography club paid off! hahaha

Leave a Reply

