As I go through life….

I’m only 33 yrs old and for some people it is way too young to start analyzing my life. However, I think I’ve been through quite a bit for my age and certainly learned from my experience.  Life is a learning progress right?

I just thought about this as I reading my blog back since I first started… it seems so random and I see people actually have more focus in what they are writing in their blog, such as blogging about baby, blogging about politics, and (my favorite) some about food and photography. I seem to be writing just about everything I feel like it or how I feel that day… so I’ll change my blog to “as I go through life” because what I write is about everything that goes on in my lives… the story I’d like to share, the food I just tastes, songs that fits my mood at that time being.

I’m thinking of starting a different page telling a story about how I get here…. I just hope that maybe someone can learned too from my mistake. I honestly never expected the world to be this cruel, or that my life can turn the way it is, don’t get me wrong, I have plenty of blessing and thing I am thankful for, I have love in my life and laughter.  But there had also been trials of illness and wealth (and financial hardship), and false accusations that took from me my world, as I knew it.  I had to start over many times.  I often struggled with the temptation to quit, only to somehow mustering the strength to pick up and begin again.  I spent many nights on my knees in prayer, asking for help and guidance in my life..  I had often been held up to ridicule, which I endured painfully, each time offering it up to God in hopes that I would not melt within my skin beneath the judgmental gaze of those who unfairly judged me.

My parents, I love them so much and they prepare me for life to be hard – financially. They never told me about how some people will turn against you; they never told me about how cruel people can be even those who are supposed to be friends and family even! I understand it is not a pretty picture to draw to your child… I’m not sure if I can ever find a way to warn my child about it.

Anyway… I will try my best to tell my story and I will tell everything about EVERYTHING… of course I won’t mention names … there’ll be some pretty interesting story. Hmm…

…. As I go through life…. The story coming (maybe) soon… ha!

Our Family picture at Maroon Bells

Leave a Reply

