Another Angel on the way!!!

We found out on Tuesday that we’re having another girl.. YAY!! Since day one I had this feeling that I’m carrying another girl. We’re all ecstatic on the news, especially Tyra. Too bad she falls asleep waiting for the ultrasound and miss it. We gave her the picture when she woke up, to my surprise she can recognize the picture right away. She can see the baby’s face, the hand and feet, I thought I have to do a whole lot of explanation on the picture.

Now, I finally know the gender, I started updated my registry with more of cute pink stuff!

Next step: Shopping for crib and changing table!

One response

Leave a Reply

