Welcome 2009

Happy New Year!!

2009 doesn’t start off good for me.. (yeah.. problem already), but hey, I’m still optimistic that this year will end much better than 2008. Regardless of so many thing went wrong last year, I do count my blessing everyday. My little family here, I call them my little heaven. My husband and I went through so much up and down last year, and we both vow to make this year a much better year for us. We love each other, we’re both commited to each other and to Tyra…

My financial? Still a mess… oh well what else is new… hahaha.. I’m working on it…

one by one, I will tackle my problem, I have to know that I’m not perfect, all I can do is try… 

2009, I start this year with a pray… a pray for me, my family, all my friends .. I’m sure we’re all hoping for a much better year. Amien.

Happy New Year Everbody… cheers to a much better year!!

Leave a Reply

