Election in my point of view

It’s over that’s for sure and as the world knows, American People had spoken and Obama is the new President Elect. I’m happy for one thing, it means that this country had gone a long way to proved that democracy does exist and how people were tired of this current situation and hoping for a new directions.

I know, for people who know me, I was rooting for Obama. Cause I went to the same elementary school? Hehehehe…. However, honestly, in my own personal opinion, whoever wins will try their hardest to bring the best for this country. I truly believe that both Republican & Democrats loves this country equally. In their own different unique way to shows it, but at the end the ultimate goal is to make America a better place for its people.

 

All said and done: Congratulations Mr. Obama, Mr. President Elect.

Leave a Reply

