Birth

 I have a dream last night that I gave birth and Tyra & my husband was at the delivery room. As soon as I gave birth and the baby cry, I woke up instantly. So, the first thing I did this morning at work is looking up the meaning of that dream.. Hehehe.. Me the psychic… hahaha… anyway, here are the meaning below. I guess it’s a good dream, based on the interpretation. They were both probably true. Last night I was just studying my book for the class tonight and it took me by surprised that I actually study. My new year resolution is to take my school more seriously. Also, last weekend, seeing my friend’s baby Kylie, there’s that feeling inside me that I want to have another child. I want another girl to be honest. That’s actually one thing I’m so afraid off, I’m afraid if I have a boy, I won’t love him as much. I honestly won’t know what to do with a boy! Oh well…. I need to get over the fear….

Asian stereotypes about boys are better than girls – well, mostly from myhusband’s family anyway. But since I was brought up differently, boys and girls are equal and actually in some parts of Indonesia girls were more dominant, I now tends to favor girls. I think deep down I just want pissed some people off  especially those who thinks boys are better than girls. Ugh… I hate those narrow small minded people.

Birth

To dream of giving birth or see someone else giving birth, suggests that you are giving birth to a new idea or project. It also represents a new attitude, fresh beginnings or a major  upcoming event.  Alternatively, the dream may be calling attention to your inner child and the potential for your to grow. A more direct interpretation of this dream, may represent your desires/ anxieties of giving birth or the anticipation for such an event to occur.

Leave a Reply

